Product Reviews

5018 - Very Fine Dance Shoes-VF 6027

(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 1    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]

  Great shoe

Debbie - Florida, USA   (Friday, January 23, 2015)

Love that I could order the shoe to actually fit me the first time. I have ordered three others from other sites that did not fit and would charge to return the shoe. Good quality and fast shipping. I will order from them again.


  nice shoes

Frances - New York   (Monday, May 12, 2014)

This is my first pair of dance shoes. I`ve had them a few weeks and find them very comfortable. Will probably be ordering another pair in a different color.


  Very comfortable

Gina - Rochester   (Friday, September 28, 2012)

this is my first pair of dance shoes, extremely comfortable.Highly recommend them!


  Great Shoes

Susan - Wisconsin   (Saturday, September 15, 2012)

I purchased the 2.5 inch heels, and have been wearing them for several months. I love the padded soles. They are much more comfortable than other dance shoes I have purchased. I am going to buy another pair in a different color.


  Best Shoes Ever

Marilyn - Amsterdam, NY   (Sunday, October 3, 2010)

These are the absolutely best shoes ever. I have problems with my feet and they hurt so bad when I wear heels. I bought them for my sons wedding, and now wear them for ballroom dance lessons. I'm purchasing a second pair in a different color because these are the only heels I can wear without crying at the end of the night. Best investment in shoes I ever made. Highly recommend them.


  an excellant shoe

Yvonne - England   (Friday, January 22, 2010)

As a dance teacher a comfortable fit and endurability in a dance shoe is paramount. I find this style fit the requirement perfectly and have ordered a number of pairs in different colors and different heel heights over the last 3 years.


  RED AND COMFORTABLE

VERONICA - CANADA   (Thursday, November 26, 2009)

this is my first pair I bought online. the 2.5 inches heel is very stable and very comfortable. I strongly recommend this very fine dance shoes.


  Great Fit!

Joy - IL   (Tuesday, November 21, 2006)

This is my first pair of dance shoes, and I am pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and stable it is. I was so excited when it finally arrived, and immediately wore it to class that day itself. I literally felt like I could have danced all night!




© 2021 Guaranteed Fit Dance Shoes   All rights reserved