Product Reviews

5012 - Very Fine Dance Shoes-VF 1620 (adjustable)

(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 11
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 2    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]

  Comfortable, but order 1/2 size down

Marie - Ontario, Canada   (Monday, July 7, 2014)

I ordered these shoes 3 years ago in tan satin, cuban heel, my street shoe size 7. They still look great and have held up well to use in salsa classes/clubs over the years (they have even survived some outdoor use and getting wet), and are generally comfortable the low heel enables me to dance for hours without any pain! However, they have stretched out over time and I get mild blisters on the tops of my toes from the toe box. I would suggest ordering 1/2 to 1 full size smaller to account for stretching if your feet are on the narrow side.


  Salsa shoes

Jamesha - Memphis   (Monday, June 30, 2014)

I must say that I was very pleased with the fast shopping of my first pair of dance shoes being that I ordered a ``Cuban Heel`` which was perfect for me being a new dancer at the time! ..someone suggested that I order a .5 size smaller & my shoes were too tight! So for me (bring that I have wide feet) ..they are true to size! I``m definitely going to order more, just in the correct size


  Fast Service

Evelyn - Tamarac, FL   (Monday, March 31, 2014)

I received my order really fast, then I felt that they were too low, I called them and they told me to send it back to them for a higher heel, I did so I received my order quite fast, no hassles I am pretty pleased...Thanks


  DARLING SHOES

KONSTANTINA - GREECE   (Friday, June 5, 2009)

When I ordered the shoes I feared that they wouldn``t fit but I was wrong.They were a perfect fit and at a good price!Whenever I wear them I feel very light on my feet which is crucial for the Tango Argentino I dance!!! The only ' negatives' about these shoes is that the silver straps sometimes tangle into my partners trouser... I have already recommended you to every one and I will surely buy other pairs as well.


  Cute shoes

Crystal - PA   (Monday, May 18, 2009)

The shoes are cute and pretty dressy. I got the 2.5 inch heels and I was happy with that decision because my feet didn``t hurt at the end of the night after 4 hours of dancing. However, the toe area is very stiff and I got blisters on the outside of my toes, which I``m hoping will improve with some wear. I got a .5 size smaller than my normal shoe size and it was a perfect fit.


  Review

Cindy - Indianapolis, Indiana   (Monday, May 4, 2009)

I love the fact that these shoes are adjustable. The shoes are stiff in the toe box area and are causing blisters on the inside of my big toes as well as on the top of my toes. It is a problem that may improve with wear. I was very pleased with the quick shipping and plan to try a different strappy pair from this website in hopes that there will be less pressure on toe box area.


  pretty shoes

angela - fountain hills, AZ   (Tuesday, November 25, 2008)

the shoes are pretty but there are 2 things that should be considered. I got the 3" heel in my normal size 8. I didnt know until later that dance shoes need to be extra snug so order 1/2 size smaller than your usual. The shoes felt great so i wore them dancing and then discovered how unstable the high heel felt as my foot kept sliding forward. i think if id ordered a smaller size they would be great.


  Love the Shoes

lynda - Brampton, Ontario   (Wednesday, October 15, 2008)

Love the adjustable straps and look of these beautiful shoes.
Great price compared to any dance shoes in Canada.


  I Love These Shoes!

Linda - Ontario   (Sunday, April 13, 2008)

I got these in black satin with the 1.3" Cuban heels. I'm thinking of buying a different colour with a higher heel, I love these no much. They look great, and the adjustable buckles on the front make them fit my wide feet just fine. They have quite a good amount of arch support too, surprising in such an inexpensive shoe. I wear custom orthodics in my practice shoes, don' t need them in these. I've worn bedroom slippers that were less comfy.



  Review

Judy - Canada   (Tuesday, February 19, 2008)

I ordered these in Red and they are lovely. I have had many people comment on them. They are quite comfortable and I am able to even wear them to dance classes as well as formals.




© 2020 Guaranteed Fit Dance Shoes   All rights reserved